Meet the Artist Reception




Every first Sunday of the month, from 3 to 5 p.m., at the Galley at the Mall of Sierra Vista, there is an artists’ reception, with a featured Huachuca Art Association member or presenter.

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 02 2012 .
Sun, 05/06/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 06/03/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 07/01/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 08/05/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 09/02/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 10/07/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 11/04/2012 - 3:00pm
Sun, 12/02/2012 - 3:00pm


Angel Rutherford on Tue, 06/26/2012 - 12:51pm
Title: Art Reception

Edie Manion is the featured artist for July.

Reception Sunday 1st 3 - 5 pm at the Mall Gallery

Text Resize

-A A +A